September 20, 2022

To: Interested Persons

From: Denise Davis, Executive Secretary

RE: Results of Pardons Board meetings held on September 20, 2022

Inmate Cases

a.Kenneth Grant, NDOC #**79495** Use of Deadly Weapon commuted 5-20 years. All sentences to run concurrent with an immediate Parole Eligibility Date

Community Cases

99	Fric	Haaiman	Grant	Unconditio	nal Pardon

bb. Daniel Principate- Grant Unconditional Pardon

cc. Teodomiro Castaneda Esquivel- Grant Unconditional Pardon

dd. Jeromy Kriege- Grant Unconditional Pardon

ee. Terry Clark aka Ware- Grant Unconditional Pardon

ff. Micah Hargress- Grant Unconditional Pardon

gg. Jay Isola- Grant Unconditional Pardon
hh Darryl Wilson- Request Denied
ii. Marlin Seefeldt- Request Denied
jj. Leslie Ray- Grant Unconditional Pardon
kk. Ed Huggard- Grant Unconditional Pardon
II. Keith Deller – Grant Unconditional Pardon
mm. Mark Salley- Grant Unconditional Pardon
nn. John Miller- Grant Unconditional Pardon
oo. Llyod Ellis- Grant Unconditional Pardon
pp. Richard Hall- Grant Unconditional Pardon
qq. Cesar Campos- Granted Unconditional Pardon
rr. Gary Boone- Granted Conditional Pardon
ss. Melissa Hunt AKA Geoff- Grant Unconditional Pardon
tt. Maurice Franzen- Grant Unconditional Pardon
uu. Beau Hayes- Grant Unconditional Pardon
vv. Jeremy Maurer- Continued To December Agenda
ww. Victor Bonacci, Jr Request Denied
xx. Matthew Resar- Grant Unconditional Pardon

yy. Brandon Belanger- Grant Unconditional Pardon
zz. Bryon Anderson- Grant Unconditional Pardon
aaa. Peter Liakopoulos- Grant Unconditional Pardon
bbb. Kenneth Sullivan- Grant Unconditional Pardon
ccc. Robert Corey- Request Denied
ddd. Anita Golden- Grant Unconditional Pardon
eee. Jay Knutson- Request Denied
fff. Aaron Linebarger- Grant Unconditional Pardon
ggg. Jason McLean- Request Denied
hhh. Walter Nance- Granted Conditional Pardon
iii. Edwin Barela- Grant Unconditional Pardon
jjj. Douglas Smith- Grant Unconditional Pardon
kkk. Stephen Manhutta- Grant Unconditional Pardon
Ill. Gregory Robbins- Grant Unconditional Pardon
mmm. Larue Brooks- Grant Unconditional Pardon
nnn. Timothy Taylor, Parolee- Commuted to time served
ooo. Eric Boone, Parolee- Commuted to time served

ppp. Adams Masters- Grant Unconditional Pardon
qqq. Shannon Ashby- Granted Conditional Pardon